Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 12, 2009 - 10:04 p.m.
"more 24" or "kyle xy returns"

Hey Journal!!

Today I got to sleep late, until about 10:30, and I got up and watched the end of Rachel Ray, and then The View and Price is Right!

The View was crazy today... Barbara was in a really belligerent mood, she kept getting mad at the others for talking when she wanted to! lol I've never seen her like that. Then she was attacked about the way she read a passage from a book. It was insane!

So, then I got ready to go out, and I headed off to the post office to see about sending some of the stuff I sold for Dan's dad on Ebay.

Then I went to pick up the Ebay stuff, and then to the supermarket to get food for dinner. I decided to make something I saw on TV this morning. It was a chicken thing with noodles and stuff... I can't really explain it, but it was very tasty. lol

I got home, watched some news, and then got trapped out at my car. I went out to get something from my car, and #1 was just getting out of his car. I went to my car, and got my stuff, and then looked over, and he had only just gotten onto the sidewalk. I thought it would be rude to breeze past him on the sidewalk, so I just figured I'd wait for him to get inside, and then go. Of course, he took FOREVER! I got into my car, and listened to the radio, and looked up five minutes later, just to see him arriving at the mailbox. By this point, I was regretting waiting at all. I waited another five minutes for him to get inside, and then to make sure he was IN. Then I finally returned to start dinner.

So I made dinner, as I mentioned before, and it turned out really good. It was something different.

Then we watched World New, I took a shower, and then it was time for our TV! 24 tonight! Another two hour special! I thought it was pretty good tonight, better tonight than last night... but it is crazy that Bill, Tony, and Chloe are all super duper undercover.

Tonight was also Gossip Girls and the much anticipated return of Kyle XY! :) :) I was unable to watch them however, due to 24, so tomorrow I will have to get back into the XY! I love it. I can't wait to see it. We also have Desperate Housewives from last night to watch! Ahhh so much stuff building up! lol

Anyway, now I gotta get to sleep.. I have an orthodontist appointment tomorrow morning! Gotta get up bright and early!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com