Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 02, 2009 - 8:21 p.m.
"too much tv"

Hey Journal!

Today I really don't think I can write about that much. It was a really low key day! I slept insanely late... until 12:00! I really didn't want to waste away the day sleeping. :(

Anyway, I got up and watched some TV< and then went out to Panera for lunch with my mom. After that I came home and did some laundry, watched some TV, and then cleaned up some stuff around the house.

I then went to the Post Office to drop odd a package for EBay, and then before I knew it, Dan came home. We had Wendy's for dinner, and then attempted to do our taxes... but the website was all messed up and not working properly, so we had to give that up for tonight. Perhaps tomorrow! So we watched the Gossip Girl from two weeks ago, instead. I had forgotten all about it!

Anyway, I took my shower earlier also, because tonight is an insane night of television.
8:00
House
Gossip Girl

9:00
24
Kyle XY
The Closer
Heroes

So how did we work this out... Well, 8:00 is no problem, but 9:00 we are going to watch 24, and record Heroes. Then The Closer will record at midnight when it repeats, and then Kyle XY will record Tuesday night when IT repeats.

I LOVE Kyle XY, and I really have to say that I was sooo sad when I found out it was being canceled after this season! I found that out last night, actually. :( It's probably better for their ratings, if people watch it on Mondays, but with so many other things on... it's the only show you can really do that with, since they repeat it like 800 times before the next week's episode.

Anyway, I'm gonna go check the tax thing again, and then get watchin'!

Gotta get to bed early tonight... I have an orthodontist appointment tomorrow at 8am! Ah!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com