Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 08, 2009 - 10:38 p.m.
"fancy meeting you here"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 11:30, and Dan was just heading out to the gym. We had cereal for breakfast, and I watched some TV.

When Dan got back from the gym.. he was feeling really sick. He rested for a while, but wanted to get out of the house for a little while, and so did I cause I hadn't gone anywhere... so we went to the mall, walked around, and then headed back home because Dan started to feel worse.

On the way, though, we stopped to get a pizza, at the new "La Cucina" aka Aegean. (Yes, the Aegean sign is still up!) So, Dan went in and I went to the bank to deposit my paycheck.

When I got there, Dan pointed to the back room, and who did I spot... none other than B-Beytin! I then noticed HB, and the back of Jen B, Kristen, and RUST!! I immediately entered and said hello to them all! I felt all awkward cause everyone was staring at me.. but Aunt Brat was there too, and Uncle Kenny! How wonderful! They were out for HB's birthday! Aunt Brat was sad that I didn't come hug her, so I did..and I explained that was because I didn't want to interrupt their dinner. lol But, we conversed briefly, and then I departed. I felt stupid, and I know I turned red.. but I really enjoyed seeing all of them.. it really threw me into a mood when I got home.. I was all "I miss seeing them all the time" and "I miss hanging out in Jen B's basement!" and "I love them!"

So, we got home, ate our Pizza, and then Dan took a little nap, and later we watched Desperate Housewives.

Now I'm just getting ready for bed... my weekend continues tomorrow... Probably sleep late, and then I really have nothing on the agenda for the rest of the day! We shall see where the wind takes me.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com