Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 10, 2009 - 10:35 p.m.
"return of fraglied" or "flash!"

Hey Journal!

Well it was back to work today! I got up and headed out, and stopped at the PO Box to pick up a TON of mail! It was crazy.

The office was quiet today...but I had a mountain of work to do. Karen called a bunch of times as she headed off to Florida, and after she landed, we had random stuff to sort out.

For lunch I had the special.. Penne a la Vodka with chicken. It was most enjoyable... but I always feel bad when I order it cause I can never finish it. :(

We got our new copy of Flash today, and it brought back all my old memories of using that program. Especially making Ninja Penguin! lol I installed it on my computer, and started playing with it... and I was able to open up some files I haven't seen in a looooong time!

Anyway, after work, I headed home, and we watched some news, and then my mom randomly wanted to take us to dinner at the diner, so we went there and had a fun meal. The Hauppauge Diner now has the same placemat-backs as the St. James Diner did. Good old "fraglied" and "gubs nubny"! :)

So then Dan and I returned and watched last night's Heroes, and then American Idol. There were a few potentially good looking ones that made it through, and we had never seen them before! I don't know why they would hide them from us!

Anyway, now I'm just getting ready for bed. Dan's feeling a little better today, but not 100%! Hopefully I won't catch it! I'm really trying!

So.. tomorrow is work...more of the same!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com