Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 16, 2009 - 9:13 p.m.
"wal-tussin"

Hey Journal!

I'm trying to get an early start on the journ tonight, but I will have to come back and finish before bed!

I got up this morning at about 11:00. I watched The View and The Price is Right simultaneously. It wasn't as hard as usual, because the guests on The View today weren't at all interesting, so I just watched the beginning Hot Topics.

Then I watched the News, and the went out for lunch with Dan to Boston Market. After lunch, we went to the Walt Whitman Mall and walked around, then over to the bank to deposit my paycheck from last week.

When I got home, I checked the Tivo to see if it had recorded anything interesting for me. Today alone, it had recorded six different judge shows! It was insane! lol Why does it want me to watch so much court stuff!

I then played a round of Mario Kart. I'm currently working my way through the 150cc thing. It's taking a while cause I only play it like.. once every two weeks! (The Grand Prix part, at least.)

Anyway, after that the news at 5 came on, and I watched that from 5-6:30, and then World News! Dan came home and got a pizza for dinner, and then much to our surprise, instead of Charlie Gibson, World News was hosted by Diane Sawyer tonight! Such craziness! Who would have thought!

Then I took a shower and got my pajamas on, and we got ready for our crazy Monday TV night. Gossip Girl wasn't on tonight, so we had House at 8, and watched Heroes at 9, followed by 24. The Closer will record at 12 and Kyle XY will record tomorrow!

Anyway, I just gotta get my stuff together for work tomorrow, and then get to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com