Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 24, 2009 - 11:18 p.m.
"dan is employee of the month" or "trapezoid"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52, and was sooo soo exhausted. I got more than enough sleep, again, but really... was so lethargic.

My gas light was on the whole way to work, but I refused to stop. I made it, thankfully!

Work this morning started off slow, but got insane by 10:00. So much to do today. There aren't enough hours in the day.

Diane is still sick, and her son has the NORO Virus, the horrible stomach bug that they get on cruise ships and stuff, and of course, she graced us with her presence. It'll be a miracle if we don't all come down with it.

Anyway, for lunch I went and got gas in my car, and then had chicken parm.

Today was a good day for payments, and hopefully it will be like that tomorrow, too... but who knows.

On the way home, I stopped at the bank to help my mom use the ATM. She had no idea how to get money out of it... so I had to give her a little lesson. Then I came home.

I forgot that Dan had a meeting for work this evening, so I didn't eat dinner... and then finally at 7, I remembered!

Also in the news, Dan got voted EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH today, for last month, at work! How exciting!

I watched World News tonight, and then Dan got home. I took a shower, and we prepared for TV. At 8, we watched the Presidential Address, and then we geared up for "What Would You Do?" at 10. I love that show. It's so weird... and some of the things they do are not normal... but its good.

Anyway, now I have to head off to bed... it's getting late, and I don't feel like being all kinds of groggy tomorrow! Is it Friday yet??

Goodnight. :)

P.S. Isn't Trapezoid an amazing word?!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com