Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2009 - 10:44 p.m.
"in a hurry"

Hey Journal!

I'm really trying to get to bed soon, so I will make this quick! I got up this morning, and slept a little later than usual because I had to stop at Staples to pick up some things for work.

I was so happy that I would get a little more sleep, but somehow, it was just more frustrating, because I woke up before normal time, and spent the difference trying to get comfortable again and fall back to sleep. Then JUST as I found the perfect spot, and was just drifting off to sleep, my alarm went off, and it was time to get up!

Work was good this morning. I got so much done this morning, it was great. It was quiet, and I was uninterrupted, and nothing was stopping me! (Diane came in at 12 Today!)

We worked on an agenda for the Advisory Committee meeting tonight, and all of that fun stuff.

I have been trying to reconcile the month so far, to make life easy next week... but I have several problems from when I was away, that people messed up on, and so I have to figure out how to fix them! Grrr.

For lunch I had the chicken parm hero, and I ate it in Karen's office for some peace and quiet. (She wasn't in today.)

Linda was back, she wasn't in the past few days.

I departed at 5, and headed home.

I watched the news, and then World News. Charlie was back in NY, where he belongs.

Then Dan's mom came over, and we watched Jeopardy!

After that, Dan watched Idol, I took a shower, and that was all!

Now it's bed time!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com