Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2009 - 9:52 p.m.
"how did i miss ugly betty?!?"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning, and headed off to work. I stopped at the post office to get the mail, and had to hang around until it opened at 9 to pick up something I had to sign for. The lady came out at 9 to open the door, and she was like, "If I knew it was you, I would have opened sooner!" It's weird.. I don't go to that post office too often... (Well, I do... but I go in the morning, before they open, and empty the PO Box) but she was all friendly to me, and she knew my PO Box... I think that the CPC box probably gets the most mail. I know that post office doesn't do a lot of business... we probably get the most mail! lol So weird.

Anyway, work today was good.. Quiet in the morning! Diane came in late today, and I cranked out lots of stuff in the AM while I was alone in the office.

I had a hamburger for lunch. I worked on lots of CPC stuff with Karen, and we got a few new members today, so that was good.

I departed at 4:45 and had to get to the post office again before it closed, to give a letter to the postmaster. We have been having problems with our reply mail permit, and he's trying to help figure it out!

Anyway, I got home, and watched the news, ate soup for dinner, watched World News, and then wanted to watch last week's Ugly Betty before a new one tonight.

Unfortunately, as I started to watch it, I realized I didn't know what was going on, and must have missed something. So I went online, and found out that WHILE I THOUGHT there were no new episodes the past month.... I MISSED 4 EPISODES! And I have no idea how that happened. So I watched one online (in HD) and then took a shower.

Then I watched another. So I have two more to catch up on before I can watch this week's!

Anyway, I ate some Marble Loaf for dessert, and now I must get to bed! I'm so happy tomorrow's FRIDAY! Woo Hoo!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com