Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 30, 2009 - 10:19 p.m.
"hey, it's monday"

Hey Journal!

Welcome to another week of work. I got up this morning at 7:52, and did my usual routine. I got dressed, and off to work I went. I went to the PO Box on the way, picked up a lot of mail, and got to work at 9.

I was alone for a while, and got lots of work done in the AM. Dan's Dad came in for a while in the morning, but then went out with Steve, so I was alone again until 12:30. Then I went out to lunch, and met Dan and Price Club for some pizza.

We wandered around, and they had no good free samples. It was quite upsetting.

I had a busy afternoon when I got back to work, but again, I was alone for most of the afternoon! It was funny.... Probably the whole day, I was NOT alone for like 1 hour or so.

I departed and headed home, and watched some news, hung around, and then went crazy doing tons of CPC stuff.. orders and payments! It was a full night!

We watched 24 tonight, and had a problem with Heroes not being recorded. I had to cancel my season pass, and get it again... for some reason it won't record Heroes anymore! Grrr.

We also have Gossip Girl and House AND Greek is back! We have a lot to catch up on!

So.. That was all for tonight... nothing to exciting going now!

More work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com