Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 22, 2009 - 10:51 p.m.
"v3" or "chili's with joey and david"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work. It was quite a normal morning. Work was good. I worked on the new version of my MDPS program, and plan to put it into use tomorrow! Can't wait to unveil it! It's gonna be a lot more useful!

It was quiet today because Dan's dad was playing golf, and Steve had a meeting. Diane went to the Doctor in the afternoon because she can't stop coughing.

For lunch I had some of the leftovers from the funeral lunch that we had today. I departed for home at 5:00, and we planned to go out to dinner with Joey.

I watched the news, and did some CPC work. I had a ton to do tonight. Then Joey and David came over, and we went out to Chili's for dinner.

Our waitress was Nancy. She was insane. She was soooo slow! She kept coming over and telling us she would be right over, but never came! She was quite a mess.

After that, we went to the mall and walked around a little... and then when we got home, we brought Dan's car to the Toyota place to be worked on tomorrow. We had to leave it in the driveway, because they don't let you into the parking lot anymore. Very strange.

When I got home, we did a little more CPC work. I have soooo much to do, I want to get a real start on it. Doing a huge mailing.

Now it's time for sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com