Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 21, 2009 - 11:14 p.m.
"see you next fall" or "andylicious"

Hey Journal!

I have a really bad stomach ache right now. :( I kinda had it when I got home from work, but it went away after dinner. I just had a PB&J sandwich a new minutes ago, and now it's really bad again.

It's also 11:15, and that's past my bedtime! So I need to get on this...

I got up this AM and headed off to work. Stopped at the PO Box, in one of my trips to the Post Office today. Work was good, nothing too crazy went down. Got a lot of payments in the mail, just like I like it. Keep us goin! This should be a big week. I expect more soon.

I had to go back to the Post Office later to speak to the postmaster and pick up some reply cards. Also had to renew the PO Box for another year. I can't believe it was a year since I went and GOT the PO Box. Time Flies.

I had a late lunch today, at 4:30. Grilled chicken and fries. Then went outside to get a flatbed cart for Linda to move chairs from the halfway house. I had to go down and get it from Maintenance, because they were all gone. We got it, but then it started to pour, so they never moved any chairs, and we brought the cart back, because I had to go home.

Oh, in the morning... I was in Karen's office, and she was telling me a story. I was standing, and went to lean on one of the chairs she has. I missed the chair, and went falling right over. It was so weird, and so awkward of a fall! She thought I was crazy! She was just looking at me from over her desk! It was so random. I scraped my leg on the chair. It hurt for a while. It's better now, I think. So crazy!

So... I got home, set up the CPC Night, and started working on that. Watched the news, and Greek.

I love Greek. I wish we got it in HD. I say that every week. I wish I had a friend named Andy so I could call him Andy-licious.

Then Dan watched some TV, and I took a shower, and now it's bed time!!

I hope my tummy stops hurting.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com