Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2009 - 9:18 p.m.
"nice weather is coming"

Hey Journal!

This morning I had to get up earlier than usual to take Dan to work, because as you may have remembered, we dropped his car off at the Toyota place last night.

After I dropped him off, I was early for work, so I went to the Hess station and got gas in my car.

Work today was really hectic. It was a nice day, so everyone was coming out of the woodwork. Lots of people around, and I had a ton of stuff to do. Wanted to get it all done before I went away for the weekend.

For lunch, I had the Chicken Parm minus the pasta. It was good. I debuted our new MDPS program today, and showed Dan's dad and bill some of the new features that I made, and new ones I'm working on. I had a lot to finish up, so I hung around until about 5:30.

Then I went to pick up Dan, and we went to get his car. We watched TV, did LOTS of CPC work, stuffing envelopes for a new mailing. Then Dan made some chicken, and we ate dinner.

Dan went over to his parents' house, and now I'm just getting ready for bed!

We're planning to get up and leave around 4 tomorrow, so I have to get some sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com