Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 09, 2009 - 11:56 p.m.
"you've got mail"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 10, and watched TV. Dan and I waited for the guys who were supposed to come and fix something in our bathroom, however, they never came. What beasts!

So, we went out to Kohl's with Dan's dad and helped him pick out a mixer for Dan's mom that she wanted for Mother's Day!

Then we went to the mall and walked around for a little bit. On the way home, we stopped at Burger King and got lunch, and then came home and ate.

After that, Dan went to the gym and I did some random stuff around the house. Then we got ready go over for Dan's brother's birthday party.

We went over, and hung out, had a little BBQ, some hamburgers and such. I watched some of "You've Got Mail" on TV, and it was a fun time.

You know, I really like the movie "You've Got Mail!" It's such a weird movie, but I always enjoy watching it. It's on again... it was on a second time, right after the first... And I missed the ending the first time, so I'm recording it now! lol

Anyway, my stomach started to hurt towards the end of the night, and I'm not feeling so well right now. Hopefully laying down and going to sleep will help it!

Tomorrow is Mother's Day!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com