Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 21, 2009 - 10:31 p.m.
"3-day weekend, coming up"

Tonight I have no new updates on the Cablevision front.. which is good news, I think. Be sure to check out both of my previous entries about that, cause it's definitely a crazy story.

Anyway, work today was good... It was a busy day, and really nice out. For lunch I had grilled chicken and fries.

After work, Dan and I took a walk all the way down Maple Avenue to town, and had dinner at a pizza place we had never been to. Manninos, I think it was called. It's in the Starbucks shopping center. It was good pizza... maybe we'll get our pies from there now.

It was such a nice night out, and after eating, we walked back. I would say it took about 20 minutes each way... maybe even more.. but it was definitely good to get out and get fresh air!

When we got home, I cleaned up a little, took a shower, and then watched some of the finale of Ugly Betty. I'll save the rest for tomorrow night.

Now it's bed time!

FRIDAY TOMORROW, and MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND! YAY Three-day weekend! Woo hoo! It totally doesn't feel like a three day weekend to me, I haven't really been thinking about it or preparing for it, so I'm quite excited.. because it's like a surprise every time I remember it.

Ok..Bed time!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com