Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 29, 2009 - 11:31 p.m.
"blah friday" or "six feet under"

Hey Journal!

Ugh... For a Friday, today has been pretty blah! I got up and normal time, and went to work. It was a busy Friday, lots going on, as usual... but it didn't really feel like a Friday since I have to work tomorrow with Karen for CPC stuff!

Anyway, I departed a little before 5 to go to the post office, and then headed home. It was a blah night, because Dan is feeling really sick. When I got home, he had started watching Six Feet Under, (which we had purchased on DVD about 4 years ago, but never watched!). Then he went to take a nap.

I watched an episode he had watched while he was sleeping, and then when it was over, I started going insane. I mean, I felt like I HAD to get out of the house. My head was hurting, and I was just going crazy!

I called my mom, and she came over and we went to Target. I didn't need anything at Target, just needed to be out and not at home! Oh oh, and I had a TV dinner before my mom came, and it was the grossest thing I have ever eaten. It was a "Banquet" meal, chicken nuggets. The chicken was like.. dark dark brown. Disgusting. It was like super-dark meat chicken nuggets. Never ever will I get that brand again. I like the Swanson ones anyway.

So, on top of all that my stomach was bothering me. Anyway, after being out for a little while....I started to feel much better, and when I got home, Dan was waking up. We watched more SFU and now we're getting ready for bed!

As I mentioned, going to Brooooooklyn tomorrow! Should be an experience!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com