Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 15, 2009 - 10:57 p.m.
"lauren's back" or "cable tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday.

Today was an outing day, and more importantly, it was Lauren's first day back at work! Yes, in case I didn't mention, Linda is now out of commission until she has her baby, and so Lauren is taking over her duties.

It's very sad that Linda is gone, but fun that Lauren is back! Woo Hoo! I got up this morning and headed in to work, it was rainy, as usual, but it got nicer during the day. As soon as the golfers finished, though, it started POURING. Insane!

I went over to the cemetery today to get some papers signed, and then went to the post office, and then back to work.

I kept thinking, all day, that I was going to go out to lunch with Dan, and then remembering that he was in FL, and we were not going to lunch. lol

Anyway, I departed at 5 and brought home all the CPC stuff with me because I am planning on taking off tomorrow to wait for the cable guy! Then once I have internet again, I can do some work.

Oh, but I forgot the most important thing, the payments, at work. So Dan's mom is gonna bring them home with her, and I will go get them in the morning!

Anyway, this evening I did more of my massive cleaning, and didn't go anywhere or do anything else all night. It was actually a very nice and relaxing night.

Time for bed now! Orthodontist early in the AM!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com