Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 17, 2009 - 10:24 p.m.
"weird day"

Today was really confusing. Because I took yesterday off, I felt like today should either have been a Sunday, or a Thursday. I don't understand. Then during the day, it totally felt like a Monday or a Friday.

Anyway, I got up and headed in to work. It was an alight day out... one of the first non-totally-rainy days in a while. Although, according to the weather, it'll be crappy again tomorrow.

I had a ton of stuff to do today, I mean, just one day off, and all kinds of craziness builds up. I am working on a new design for the business cards. The old ones are stale, and we need something new and different. Updated!

We had Chicken Soup today! Woo Hoo! Although it was a little brothy today. Not too much content.

I got the Penne special for lunch today and had a TON left over! I was gonna take it home, and I wrapped it up, and then left it under my desk. :( Sadness.

Anyway, I got home at about 5:40, and watched some of the news, and Dan got home shortly after. I had leftover lasagna for dinner, and then we watched an episode of Six Feet Under, and then did some work on our Puzzle.

I then took a shower, and got ready for bed, and now I must depart to get some sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com