Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 18, 2009 - 10:04 p.m.
"monsoon" or "finished the puzzle"

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up and headed off to work in the pouring rain. How exciting. It rains every day now. It was torrential!

Work was good, nothing all that crazy went down. I had to go drop something off at FedEx in the middle of the day, so I went down Pinelawn road, and outside of the beer distributor place, there was my favorite symbol.. THE GIANT RAT! Now, this was not new. I had passed by on Monday, and it was there, but today there was not just one... there were SIX! SIX GIANT INFLATABLE RATS! With the fangs, and big red eyes! I love it! I always love seeing those.

I got back to work, ordered lunch... grilled chicken, and ate at the bar with Lauren.

I departed at 5 and headed home. Dan and I watched the news, ordered Chinese food, and then we finished our second puzzle! It was a much better and much nicer puzzle than the first one. The first one was all yellow and had a really depressing look to it. This one had nice colors, a blue sky, and was much more enjoyable.

So... now I must get ready for bed. Gotta get ready for Tom (and his friends') visit tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com