Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 26, 2009 - 11:35 p.m.
"friday!" or "pa tomorrow"

So today was FRIDAY! Very nice.

Work was pretty normal today, nothing insane going on. Just a little more final stuff before Steve goes on vacation. Everything on the radio and on the news today was alll about Michael Jackson. Regis and Kelly wasn't even live today though, so they didn't mention it at all, and kept having to write "PREVIOUSLY RECORDED" so people didn't wonder why they were ignoring it!

I had a bagel for breakfast today and a mid-morning snack of potato leek soup. lol

At about 2:00, I had to go to the bank. I had to make deposits at Capital One, and then Bank of America, and while I was there, I deposited my paycheck.

For lunch I had a grilled cheese, and I departed from work a little late... at 5:30.

When I got home it was a nice beautiful day out, and about ten minutes after getting in, i looked out the window and it had gotten PITCH BLACK! About ten minuted later it was torrential downpours! Insane! It seriously rains every day now, and it's getting so old.

Dan went to a party for one of his client's daughter's birthday. I thought it was a little odd for him to go to a birthday party for someone he head never met.. but whatever.

Anyway, my mom and I went out to Boston Market in the pouring rain, and then went to Target.

After I got home, I watched yet another 20/20 Michael Jackson special called "Michael Jackson: His Life and Music." A little less harsh as yesterday's "Life and Death of.."

Dan got home at 9:30, and we watched some TV, I took a shower, and we watched an episode of Six Feet Under.

Now I have to go get to bed, and first, have to pack my stuff for going to visit Kristen and Don this weekend! We're leaving tomorrow morning early.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com