Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 25, 2009 - 10:26 p.m.
"cleaning the garbage"

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty good day... Work was good.. the restaurant was busy today for no apparent reason. I worked on some stuff with Karen, bought a list of prospects from a crazy website. Now that we have a good list, we're going to go visit these churches and drop off our super folder... maybe even this Sunday!

For lunch I got pasta marinara. I departed at 5, and headed home. Dan was out all night fishing with his dad. I watched the news, watched Jeopardy, and then cleaned out our kitchen garbage pail. Somehow, don't ask me how... I have no idea, the inside of our garbage got all these gross marks on it. It looks like garbage was in the pail itself, as opposed to being in the bag, but that never happened.... so.. who knows. Anyway, I took it outside and filled it up with dish washing soap and water. The marks didn't come off... so I got the trusty Magic Eraser, and VOILA (Deb Voila) it was all clean! :)

I dumped the soap into the road, and then came inside!

I helped my mom order pictures from Snapfish, and I had Oh!s cereal for dinner.

I took a shower, watched some more TV, and now I must get ready for bed! Dan will be home shortly, and then the Mega Millions drawing! Good Luck!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com