Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 28, 2009 - 11:09 p.m.
"fell asleep with a book on my head"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Work today was pretty uneventful. I got everything set with Karen, and went over the stuff for going out this weekend and giving our new "super folder" to some churches around here.

I had a few members call with crazy things about their member accounts... but for the most part, it was quiet.

I departed, and got home at about 5:30. I watched the news, and hung around at home, and Dan went out to happy hour with some people from work.

I started to read some more of New Moon, but I was laying in bed and got exhausted, so I fell asleep with the book on my head! It was crazy!

I was laying on my stomach, and looking up at the book, which was resting on the pillow, and my eyes were so tired, and my hands were tired from holding the book up, and I fell asleep, and so...the book was resting on top of my head. I know, I am weird.

So I woke up at 8:00 when Dan got home, and then we got ready and went out to eat for dinner. We went to visit Joey!

We had a good dinner. My baked potato was really weird and dry, so Joey got me a new one. :)

After that, we came home and watched TV. We were going to watch a movie, but we were tired... so we got ready for bed, and now it's about time for sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com