Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 9, 2009 - 10:45 p.m.
"lunch with joey"

Hey Journal!

Today, we thought Steve was coming back to work, but it turned out that he didn't come in today.  The morning was pretty quiet, but the afternoon was kinda blah.  For lunch, Dan and I met Joey at Chipotle.  Joey was on his break from Farmingdale, so since we're all so close by on Wednesday, we figured we'd all meet for lunch!  It was good times.  We ate and then we walked around the parking lot until Dan and I had to go back to work! :P

Dan's dad was in in the morning, but he had to leave to go pick up Steve in Riverhead, so it was quiet in the afternoon.

When I got home, I was pretty hungry.  We had pizza for dinner.  Dan and I watched world news, and then Dan went for his walk.

I took a shower and we watched the Presidential address to congress, followed by the season premiere of Glee!  I do like Glee, I think I liked the first episode better than this one, but I'm hoping it stays good next week!

I read a little of my book, and then got ready for bed, but I had a bad stomach ache.  I was really hungry and didn't know what to eat, and I feel like I never eat right.  I need to find a way to eat better.

Anyway, it's time for bed now.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com