Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 18, 2009 - 11:05 p.m.
"packing" or "farmville planning"

Hey Journal!!

TOMORROW IS DISNEY!! It's here already! Woo Hoo!!

Today was a busy day at work, trying to finish up everything that I needed to do before going away. Lots of crazy stuff kept coming up, but all day long, the thought of Disney kept me going, getting through all of this random stuff I needed to finish!

In the morning, a member didn't put the brake on his golf cart, and it rolled down the hill and into the lake! He took off his shoes and socks, and went in to retrieve his golf clubs. So crazy!

Anyway, for lunch, I met Taryn at Chipotle. We always go out to lunch the day before I go away on vacation, and it's so weird.. it's not planned like that.. it just always happens that way!

So, when I got home from work, I started working on packing more stuff, and then I got distracted trying to figure out what to plant in my Farmville so that at 10:00pm I could plant Watermelon, which is a 4-day crop, which will hopefully not wither by the time I get home to check on it!

Then Dan and I went out to dinner to visit Joey!

When we got home, we finished up packing, and now I am having a frozen pretzel, and getting ready for bed!

DISNEY SOOOO SOON!! We have to get up at 5:30ish! I'd better get some sleep!

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com