Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 26, 2009 - 10:42 p.m.
"home" or "all GREAT things must come to an end"

Well here we are, back at home, and I have never been sadder to say that.

It was just a few short hours ago that we were in Epcot.

We got up this morning and packed out suitcases, and brought them down to Bell Services for them to hold. Then off we went to Magic Kingdom! First we went on the Haunted Mansion, and then Pirates of the Caribbean, and got an Orange Slush from my favorite snack vending station. lol

Then we rode Winnie the Pooh, and then hit the road, taking the Monorail to Epcot!

We ate lunch at the Sunshine Seasons restaurant at The Land! It was GREAT (again!) I got the half chicken with mashed potatoes! So yummy.

Then we went on Imagination, and took a walk around the World Showcase. We hung out there, and decided to miss our earlier Magical Express, so that we could have just a few more minutes there!

We took the Monorail back, and caught the next Magical Express which was just 30 minutes later.

It was like a whirlwind though, and it still feels like we were just in Epcot! How did we get home?!?

We got to the airport and shared an orange drink from McDonalds, then went through security, and waited for the plane. I took advantage of the free wireless internet, and hopped on to Farmville to tend to my crops! I lost a whole weeks worth of experience points, and that hurts!! I have to make up for it now!!

Anyway, we got on the plane, and off we went. I read the whole time, making a lot of progress on New Moon! I am almost done. A few chapters to go!

Dan and I didn't really do anything tonight, just watched some TV and relaxed, recovering from the running around and excitement of Disney! I wish I was back!

So, that's all for tonight... Watched an episode of Gossip Girl, and now it's time to post some pictures!!!!

All of my Journals from this past week are up! Check them out of you really want to know the play by play of what went down in Disney!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com