Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 29, 2009 - 10:48 p.m.
-

Hey Journal!

Ugh.. this week is DRAGGING.. and it's only Tuesday!!

Work today was a little more hectic than yesterday. A lot of random stuff going on. I did a lot of CPC work, also.

For lunch I had the chicken parm WITH pasta, and then I went out to my car for a little break to ready my book. Almost done with New Moon! I liked this book a lot more than the first one.

I departed at about 5:15, which made me not get home until 5:45. I watched a very little bit of the news, and then cleaned the bathroom, and tried to get some more unpacking done. This is going to take all week at this rate! lol It's just that there's so much other stuff to do, and so little time.

Then when Dan got home we worked on more CPC stuff, entering payments and FedEx stuff. Had to get all the mail done from while we were away. Then we ate dinner. I just had a TV dinner.

I took a shower, and then watched Monday's Greek.

Dan is making a pot roast for dinner tomorrow in the Crock Pot. Here we go again! I hate leaving that thing on! ahhh! Tonight, Dan got all the vegetables cut up and ready for the pot roast, so tomorrow I will have to set up the webcam to monitor the activity, and make sure it doesn't burn down the house!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com