Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 04, 2009 - 10:42 p.m.
"mmm breakfast" or "neverending birthday"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning at about 9:30 and tended to my Farmville, and watched some TV. Dan had gotten up earlier, and went to the store to get things to make breakfast!!

He made eggs, bacon, sausage, and rolls! Very nice! :) It was very very yummy! I wish he would make breakfast every weekend! It was a really good!!

Then we watched some QVC, and Scott and Steve got ready to go, and departed at about 12:00ish.

Dan watched his football games for a while, while I went to Price Club with my mom to get toilet paper, water, and chicken pot pies.

When I got home, I watched the season premiere episode, two hours, of Heroes on Hulu! It was pretty good! I can't wait to watch the rest. Dan is watching what I watched earlier, right now. He didn't want to break away from his football before.

So, after that I put some pics online, and then we went for dinner to Dan's parents' house! We had chicken parmesan! It was very enjoyable. Then everyone sang Happy Birthday to me! This really is the birthday that never ends! It's been going on since the 19th, and if today is the end, it's been 16 days! INSANITY! People just love to celebrate my birthday, I guess! :) haha

So we got home, watched Desperate Housewives, and now it's time for BED! I'm exhausted... and I have an eye doctor appointment tomorrow after work! (Not that that has anything to do with anything.)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com