Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2009 - 9:42 p.m.
"do i really have to get out of bed?"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up a little before my alarm went off, and it was dark and rainy outside, and I hadn't seen the clock yet.. I just hoped that I had a longggg time left to sleep. I looked up, and saw that I had an hour. Not terrible, but not great either. I kept waking up during that hour, and ever time, I was hoping that only a few seconds had passed, and that wake up time wasn't getting any closer!

It was just a really hard day to get out of bed.

Work today was good, not too much going on. Diane was out today because her Uncle died, so it was quiet all day.

Yesterday I left out a crucial and somewhat exciting part of the day. There was a bird in Jackie and Linda's office yesterday, and we couldn't get it out... then it flew up into the air conditioning vent! Then this morning, it was back! It came out, and I chased it for a while with a giant net, but with no luck. Then all of a sudden, it reappeared in the hallway, and finally made its way into OUR office. We closed the doors, and tried to catch it, but then it got into Steve's office, where we FINALLY had it cornered, and Bill caught it! We brought it outside, but it just wanted to sit on the stairs... it wasn't interested in flying away! It wanted back in!

Anyway, back to today... for lunch I had pasta marinara, and then went out to my car to throw out some of the crap that's been building up in there. I cleaned it out a little.

I departed at 5 and headed home. When Dan got home we had leftovers for dinner and then we watched Gossip Girl from Monday, then Glee!!

Now it's time for some sleep! Tomorrow I am working from home, so I'm happy not to have to go to work! Woo hoo!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com