Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 13, 2009 - 10:23 p.m.
"stomach painnnnnn"

Hey Journal!

I had a BAD night's sleep last night. I ate some cake before bed, and I ate a lot of it.. and my stomach hurt a little. It went away by the time I got to sleep... and I'm not sure it was related to the rest of the craziness that followed, but I figured it was worth mentioning.

I slept well until 3:15am! I woke up with the WORST stomach ache. I went to the bathroom, and kinda just hung out there for a half hour. I started to feel a lot better, and went back to bed! I slept on and off, and kept having weird dreams the rest of the night.

My stomach woke me up again at 7. Back to the bathroom. This time it was worse. My stomach was killing me, AND I felt like I might throw up. (This is an unusual one for me.. usually when this happens it's just the stomach!) So, I positioned myself over the bathtub in case it was gonna happen. I started to sweat a little, (and it was FREEZING COLD in the bathroom). It's that weird sweat before you throw up.. and I was feeling lightheaded, and then it all went away.

It was approaching my usual wake-up time, so I didn't bother to go back to sleep. I went online for about 15 mins, and then it was time to get ready for work.

Off I went, with a plastic bag, just in case the urge came back. (Thank God, it did not.)

On the way, I stopped at the PO Box to get the mail. Diane was an hour late today because she had bronchitis. Which was really pleasant. She coughed ALL DAY LONG. If any of us in the office don't get sick, it will be a miracle.

The day went by fast, I had a lot of CPC stuff to do, and had to prepare the billing for the Membership Deposit to go out tomorrow! It's that time again! This time we're accepting credit cards! This is gonna be interesting!

For lunch I had two pieces of grilled chicken with fries.

I departed at 5 and headed home. I watched the news, and had leftovers for dinner. My leftover Cheesecake Factory from Sunday. Then Dan and I watched Gossip Girl from last night, and then I took a shower. We watched George Takei on the Newlywed Game on GSN! Which reminds me....

George Takei is on Howard this week! YAY!

Tomorrow we are gonna go to lunch with Joey, and tomorrow night is Glee!!

I hope I get a better night's sleep tonight! And it's 10:50 so I'd better get on it!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com