Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 14, 2009 - 10:05 p.m.
"blah wednesday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and ready for work, but was EXHAUSTED! So ridiculous. I totally didn't get enough sleep last night.

Work was pretty boring today, kinda busy, but nothing exciting.

For lunch I went to Price Club with Dan and we got Pizza, and then after that I went to the bank to deposit some CPC stuff.

I got back and did some work with Karen, and then it was time to go home!

Tonight Dan went out to dinner for his Dziadzi's birthday. They went to Major's Steakhouse, and I decided to not join because we go to that place for every occasion, and I don't really like the food, and the service is not so good either. It's a fairly expensive place, and they try to put on this act that the servers are like... a higher class or more fancy server.. and really you can tell it's all an act. I dunno.. If you couldn't tell I just don't like the place. On top of that I was really really exhausted, so I thought it better to stay home tonight.

Anyway, I watched the news, then started to fall asleep on the couch. I took a shower before Dan got home and then when he arrived we watched Glee!

And now, I must get to bed because I have an ortho appointment early tomorrow. I have no idea when these braces are gonna come off. He keeps dragging out the process. :(

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com