Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 15, 2009 - 10:11 p.m.
"more and more braces"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up early for my orthodontist appointment! I got there a little before 8, and basically nothing major happened. He looked at my teeth, but a "C-Chain" thing on the bottom to close a space, and that was it.

He said "Just about another month!" Although, he's been saying that since July! I think going to the orthodontist is like Groundhog Day! If the orthodontist sees his shadow, there will be six more weeks of braces!

After that, off to work. The day went by slowly. It was cold out, but still warm in the office. We tried opening the doors to get some cold air moving, but it hates to come into the office for some reason.

In the afternoon we had a meeting about Membership Deposits, and Dues, and credit cards, and in all the craziness I never went to lunch, so I departed a little before 5 to make up for it, and got home at about 5:00.

I was starving, so I stopped at Burger King and got dinner. I was upset because I found out when I got home that my Sprite was crappy. :(

I watched the news, and then Dan got home and watched House.

I just took a shower, off to bed soon!

SOOOO Happy that tomorrow is FRIDAY!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com