Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 18, 2009 - 12:35 a.m.
"lazy saturday" or "where is the rain?" or "chili's with joey and david"

Hey Journal!

This morning Dan and I got up around 11 and watched some TV. I had cereal for breakfast, and Dan went out to the bagel place to get something for himself.

We watched last night's episode of Ugly Betty! It was the two hour season premiere! I liked it, I thought it was good, as usual.... I don't like that ABC put it on FRIDAY! That's ridiculous. As much as it really doesn't matter since I Tivo it anyway, it usually isn't a good sign when they move a TV show to Friday night. It means they want to get rid of it, and it's being set up for failure! :(

After that, we watched the Tower of Terror movie. I hadn't seen it in a few years... so I really forgot all that happened in it! I really like that movie.. it's kinda cheesy but I think it's good! I read online that they filmed parts of it at Disney World! That makes it even cooler.

Then we went to the mall and walked around a few times, and then off to Bed, Bath, & Beyond. We didn't buy anything though.

We got home, and I wasn't feeling very good. I had a bad headache, and so I took out my contacts, and I layed down on the couch, and fell asleep. I slept for a little over an hour.

When I got up, I was feeling a little better, and we went out to dinner with Joey and David. We got there at 9:45. We went to the Chili's in Farmingdale. I got the Chicken Crispers, as usual! We had a good time, and stayed there for a while... we left a few minutes before 12.

Now we're back home, and I'm kinda tired, so it'll be off to bed soon!

Oh... and another thing.. It didn't even rain today!!!! They foretasted that it would rain ALL day today from noon until past midnight, and NOTHING. So, we could have done Spooky Walk tonight!!

Anyway, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com