Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 08, 2009 - 10:07 p.m.
"a short cpc morning" or "stop and shop bitch"

Hey Journal!

Despite getting to bed a little late last night, Dan and I set out early this morning for the CPC Folder distribution! We set the alarm for 10, and got out by 10:30.

We did the rounds, and visited ten churches, handed out the folder... you know the drill. We didn't do it for as long as the last time for a few reasons. Reason 1: We didn't have our GPS. We couldn't find it, and I think I lent it to Dan's dad.... so it was really hard to ma out our route... and it was getting on my nerves. Reason 2: I was in abad mood, and I was HUNGRY. Which was another reason that the lack of GPS was getting to me!

We stopped and had lunch at the Oconee diner! I had pancakes and eggs, but couldn't finish them, so I took home my leftover pancakes!

When we got home, we watched Greek and Ugly Betty. It was the Greek finale! Ahhh. I love Greek, I can't bear for it to be on a break... And on this episode, the ZBZs burnt down a neighboring house! How crazy! What the heck is gonna happen with this!!! Maybe Rebecca's candle mishap didn't have anything to do with the fire...

After that, Dan planned to make a stiry fry thing for dinner, using the new Stir Fry Pan we got from IKEA last night! However, we went to Stop and Shop, got all the necessary supplies, and then were in the process of paying for our goods, when this super psycho bitch girl who worked at the self checkout came over and was rude and treated us to her unnecessary attitude. I was not having any of her shit, so we abandoned our goods at the register and left! Add Stop and Shop (especially Smithtown Shop and Stop) to my boycott list. Now I will not shop at Bellagio pizza in Farmingdale, Stop and Shop, or Macy's in the Smithaven Mall. I think that's all.

We got home, and hung around for a while, then went out to Best Buy, but we didn't buy anything. On the way there we saw Robby in his car stopped at a light.

On the way home, we stopped at Trader Joe's and Dan got some goods for dinner. I got some Penne Arribiata for dinner.

We got home and we ate, and watched Gossip Girl. I just took a shower, and now I want to get right to bed, and call it an early night. We'll save Desperate Housewives for tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com