Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 11, 2009 - 10:33 p.m.
"growl"

Hey Journal!

Ugh...today was so weird. I had such a bad headache ALL DAY long, and it got worst around 6:00, and finally started to get better a little while ago!

Work today was good, nothing too entertaining happened. I had a lot of CPC stuff to get done, and I had to close out the fast 5 days in both the Golf Shop and F&B.

Diane was not in today... and you'll never guess why! Her son has the SWINE FLU now!!! It's unbelievable. You just can't make this stuff up! She's not going to be in tomorrow either. How is it possible to be sick as often as they always are!!

There is a missing envelope from Friday... Linda carried down to the office, but then it disappeared, and noone can find it.

I had soup, Corn Chowder, as a snack at about 11:30. At about 3:00 I was sitting at my desk and thinking, wow... I'm really hungry... Maybe I should have some cereal.. And then I realized that I NEVER had lunch!! Woops!

So I ordered Chicken parm for lunch, and then just before it was ready, I got a phone call from IBS, and the guy said "Oh I just wanted to take a minute to catch up with you..." and I wound up being on the phone with him for 35 minutes about our register system! And every time Linda called me to tell me my food was ready, I couldn't answer..and my stomach was growlingggggg.

I finally did get to eat, though... Linda brought my food down to me!

I stayed late tonight to work on some more stuff I needed to finish! That's two days in a row!

I got home around 6:30 and watched some TV. Dan had a thing for work, and he didn't get home till about 8:30, so I went to Panera for dinner with my mom.

My headache was killing me the whole time.. and finally when I got home, I took an Advil, took a shower, and then when Dan got home we watched Glee and I had some cereal.

FINALLY my headache is gone but now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com