Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 02, 2009 - 10:20 p.m.
"still blah"

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up feeling kinda crappy. I went to work though, and started to feel better soon. The day was good, nothing really exciting going on. It was cold out.

For lunch I had the Tuscan Panini. Really, I don't have much to say about work today. I did a lot of random stuff all day, entered some stuff for a new member, did a lot of Attachment A's for CPC... Nothing really crazy though.

I departed at 5 and headed home. Today, of course, is my mom's birthday, and Dan and I wanted to take her out to dinner... but unfortunately she couldn't come out tonight because my grandma was making spaghetti.

I got home and watched the news, and then played some Mario. I'm still working on collecting those star coins! Some of them are pretty easy to find, but others are REALLY hidden! Gotta keep on looking!

Then we watched 'The Middle' and then Glee! Glee was great tonight! I'm so glad he found out about her baby scam. The weird thing is, I felt like it just came out of nowhere, you didn't expect that to be coming in that episode... but it didn't really matter, it was good. I just hope he doesn't forgive her and go back.. that's just ridiculous.

I also thought the mattress commercial was kinda crappy. I mean, it wasn't that great of a commercial.

Anyway, now I'm just getting ready for bed. I hope tomorrow I wake up feeling perfect. My throat has been weird the past few days... kinda scratchy, but never made it all the way there... and now I think it's getting better. So, I guess that's a good thing... but it's just lingering and annoying me... so blah!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com