Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 08, 2009 - 9:42 p.m.
"prep and landing"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 7:00 for yet another Orthodontist appointment! Yes, another one. Today's appointment lasted exactly 3 minutes and 45 seconds from getting out of the car, to getting back into the car... which I think is exactly the same amount of time as my last one. UGH! It's so sad driving 30 minutes to Port Jeff, and then an hour to work, all for an appointment that lasts less than four minutes!!

So, I went off to work... it was a nice day... nothing too crazy going on, but I had lots of stuff to catch up on. Lots of faxing and scanning for Steve, and and other random stuff.

For lunch I had pasta marinara. It was enjoyable. I left work 10 minutes early and on the way home I dropped off a FedEx at the Smithtown Post Office. I wanted to go to one along the way, but they took away the box at the Hauppauge PO, and then the website shows another one on 111 by the expressway, but I couldn't find it, so I figured it would take less time if I just go to Smithtown.

I got home and watched the news while waiting for Dan to get home, and I was EXHAUSTED and felt like I couldn't move at all. I had leftovers for dinner from Chili's and Outback, and then I cleaned the bathroom quickly, and then watched World News. I took a shower, and then Dan and I watched the new Disney Christmas show, Prep and Landing! I enjoyed it, but I thought it was too short! They should have made it at LEAST 1 hour, and expanded a little more on stuff.

Anyway, we're off to bed early tonight... I feel like I can't stay awake another minute!!

Decorating the tree tomorrow!! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com