Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 14, 2009 - 10:25 p.m.
"just monday"

Hey Journal!

Monday, AGAIN! This morning I headed off to work, and it was a nice day. The course was closed, it was calm and quiet for most of the day. There was a party in the restaurant, so there was some activity going on.

I had a lot of random stuff going on all day, though... computer stuff, and member stuff.

For lunch, I had some of the food from the party, some sliced stead and potatoes. They were enjoyable.

I departed at 5, and when I got home, I had my leftover Ruby Tuesday meal for dinner. I was a little disappointed because this was a replacement meal for the one I got on Friday what was not cooked properly... but they gave me mashed potatoes instead of a baked potato! Now, I usually love mashed potatoes, but the Ruby's mashed potatoes are weird. I do not enjoy them.

I recorded a few old videos onto the computer! I did my Senior Project video.. which is so random, but cool to me. You know how I feel about ABC News. Then I did the video of my cousin Mikey on America's Funniest Home Videos!

I took a shower, and then Dan and I watched The Closer. I was SHOCKED at the end of the episode when they said next week was the last new episode of this season. WHAT THE HECK! It's only the THIRD episode! I swear, this show has the weirdest schedule. They come back for three weeks and then disappear again! Grr!

Anyway, it's time for bed now! Tomorrow is Tuesday, and after work is Dan's work party!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com