Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 16, 2009 - 10:08 p.m.
"debbie comes to visit"

Hey Journal!

I'm really exhausted right now.... I had such a bad night's sleep last night!

Today I got up for work, and it was sooo hard getting up and ready. Once I got into the swing of things, I was okay, but it's all catching up with me again. There was no traffic at all on the way to work today! One pleasant surprise, at least!

My mom had a job interview today in Melville, so she came over here and took me out to lunch to Panera. When we got back, I was in the lobby, and WHO CAME BY TO VISIT, but DEBBIE!! CRAZY! I was so surprised to see her!

She was telling us all about her new job, and of course about her family, and everything! She was here for about 2 hours! We said we are definitely going to go out to lunch soon!! :)

At 5:00, I departed and headed home. I am very disappointed because our Christmas tree has stopped drinking. The last two days when I got home from work, there was barely anything missing from the little bowl!

Before that, it was drinking between one and two water bottles a day!!

So, when I got home, I watched the news a little and cleaned up around the house. Dan's parents came over for dinner, and they brought baked ziti and bread (no seeds)! :)

We ate, watched Jeopardy, and then played some games. We played that crazy Match Game we bought at the 5 Below place in PA, and then we played Shout about TV! We won, but only by a little bit! Dan's mom and Dad made a comeback in the last few rounds!

When they departed, I took a shower, and now I'm drying off, and getting ready for bed... I MUST get to sleep soooooon! Ahhh!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com