Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 17, 2009 - 9:45 p.m.
"in need of sleep" or "no chips"

Hey Journal!

My goal tonight was to get as much sleep as possible because I was exhausted today. Last night was a bad night of sleep... and I need to catch up, however, as you can see... it's already 9:45... but I plan to get to bed before 10, which would be a little early for me.

Today was a good day at work, nothing too exciting to report. I got there early this morning, and put on Regis and Kelly in the office so I could watch for Scott and Steve in the audience! They were in a few shots! I was really hoping one of them would be the trivia dancer, but unfortunately not.

I had a ton of random CPC stuff today. Karen had lots of people calling, and I had to call this crazy woman from a church. Lots of stuff going on with that. I also did some work on the invoices for the Dues & Deposits.

For lunch I had grilled chicken with no fries because I ordered too late... at like 3:40. Linda said I should have potato chips instead, but then there were NONE in the whole building for me. :( I was deeply saddened by this tragic turn of events.

I departed at 5 and got home, and tried to relax a little, but I just felt so stressed out and crazy. I couldn't relax. When Dan got home, we watched some TV and then I took a shower, and Dan booked flights for our cruise in Jan/Feb, and now FINALLY... It's time for bed!

Hopefully I will have a full refreshing night of sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com