Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.
"million dollar duck" or "the love bug"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up at about 10:30. The plan was to get up early and make the most of the last day off. 10:30 was okay, bot not as early as I had planned.

We watched some TV...watched a little more of the Disney Million Dollar Duck movie that was on yesterday, and then we headed out. We went to the bagel place and got breakfast, and took it to the bluff in Kings Park. The whole bluff area was closed, but we sat by the ramp and ate.

After that, we went to Bed, Bath, & Beyond, and then to the mall, and walked around for a while.

It started to snow in the afternoon, and was kinda weird. It was super windy, and it was frigid out!!

When we got back from the mall, we watched the end of Million Dollar Duck, which was surprisingly pretty good! I was really surprised. I liked it. This got me on a kick of looking up all of the old Disney movies. It's so funny how they have all the same people in it. I looked up Monkey's Uncle again, too... and STILL you can't get it on Netflix! I really really wanted to see that movie! I love the song, and I have since I was little!!

The only place I saw it was on eBay! I wonder why since it seems like a DVD was available at some time, that you can't rent it! :P

After that we hung around, I took a shower, and then we watched The Love Bug! (Seriously, I went through to look for all the old Disney movies that were going to be on TV.) There's one coming up tomorrow called The Ugly Dachshund!

So, we watched Desperate Housewives. I was surprised it was back so soon.. I mean, I'm glad, but I thought last year I heard it wasn't coming back till later! Tonight's episode was kinda crappy. I didn't like how it was 90% "what if" or stuff that didn't really happen. Kinda annoying. And nothing really advanced.

Now it's time for bed! Back to work tomorrow! UGH! It can't be! This is ridiculous! Everything flies by too fast.

Well, time for sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com