Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 04, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.
"new year, back to work" or "the ugly dachshund"

Hey Journal!

Monday means back to work. :( The end of a long weekend, very upsetting. I headed off to work, and stopped at the PO Box, as usual to collect the CPC mail for the week.

Work today was very quiet, but really busy! There was a lot of stuff to catch up on from the weekend, and we got a lot of dues in the mail.

For lunch, Dan's dad made me a turkey sandwich. Andie came over for a while.

I was expecting the delivery of my replacement car mirror, and UPS said it was scheduled for today, but it did not come. I'm getting worried that it might be lost because it was last scanned leaving Harrisburg, PA at 2:29pm YESTERDAY. Why would it take over a day to get to the next checkpoint. :(

Anyway, when I got home, I watched the news, and had leftover Cheesecake Factory for dinner.

We watched some of "The Ugly Dachshund." Another weird but classic Disney movie!

I took a shower, and now I'm just getting ready for bed!

Lately I've been having some really weird dreams... and I wanted to write them down before I forget them all!

One night, a couple of weeks ago, I had a dream that I was with the cast of Good Morning America (the old one.. Diane and Chris...not George and JuJu.) Anyway, Diane was supposed to hire someone to play George Washington, but she forgot. I was in the woods walking down a path with Chris Cuomo, and Sam Champion was giving a report from INSIDE a pumpkin. Then I was riding a horse, and soon after, Sam Champion was riding a horse.

I know there was one I had next... but right now I can't remember it at all!!

After the one I can't recall.. I was in the ocean swimming with something (a friend.. but I can't remember who!) and then all of a sudden, the friend was riding a dolphin, and I was trying to catch up using one of those water propeller thingys.

I know, I have really weird dreams... it seems like lately I have been able to remember them! I have to try to remember the one I forgot. I think I told Dan about it, maybe he will remember.

Well, it's bed time now...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com