Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 20, 2010 - 10:35 p.m.
"happy birthday dan"

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAN!!!

Yay! Today is Dan's 28th Birthday! 28! AHHHHH! Crazy!!!

I got up this morning for work, a little sad because I wasn't going to Regis and Kelly. :( I got tickets recently and they just happened to be on Dan's birthday! I was really excited, cause I've always wanted to go, but never ever was able to get tickets! Unfortunately, at the last minute, Dan had a meeting at work that he had to go to, and wasn't able to go... and so the whole thing kinda fell apart. So, instead of that... I went to work. :(

On the bright side, I did catch up on all of the CPC work I needed to do, and did some other work I had been putting off. It's nice to be productive.

Also today was the New York Notary test that I was going to take, but I put that off because of R&K also. So, Dan's dad and I are going to go to that next week. :P

In the morning we had to go down to maintenance and watch the cameras because someone came again and attempted to steal gas. They didn't get any because we turn the pumps off inside, but they broke the handle. People are crazy.

We got lots of dues in the mail today, and also over the phone. Good day.

For lunch, I had pasta marinara. I departed at 5, and got home around 5:30. Dan was already home because his meeting ended a little early, and he worked the rest of the day from home.

We watched the news, and Diana Williams and Sade were both wearing red sweater and matching necklaces. It was quite ridiculous!

At 7:15, we met Dan's parents at Smokin' Als in Bay Shore for Dan's BDay dinner!! It was a fun dinner! I got my usual chicken breast. The mashed potatoes were very good. I had some leftovers, but not as much as usual!

When we got home, I took a shower, and now we're getting ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com