Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 26, 2010 - 10:35 p.m.
"paint take 2" or "greeek"

Hey Journal!

Today was Painting Day, Round 2! I got to work, and had some breakfast, and then started it up! It was a little slow at first, as I have to admit I was kinda NOT looking forward to this again. Once I got started, though, I was on a roll. I finished up the areas that I didn't get to do last time, and now the whole basement looks fresh and clean. I think it would have been nicer to have a new color... but, it's alright for now. Maybe next winter I can spice it up! haha... If I'm ready to paint AGAIN!

I finished that around 12:30 or so, and I cleaned up and then I had some Chicken Noodle soup! It was great today! It was very different than it usually is, and much better! Not that the usual one is bad... this one was perfect though.

The rest of the day I did CPC stuff, and got some Dues payments in.

I departed at 5, and watched the news when I got home. Dan brought a pizza home, and we watched some of Rosie on Oprah the day before. (No, I can't believe I recorded Oprah. She annoys me so much.) Then we watched Greek! What a show.. I love it.. but I can't take the suspense of this whole Gamma Psi house thing. It's only a matter of time before a ZBZ tells someone who can't keep a secret.. or can't keep the secret anymore themselves... and THEN what happens! The show is over because they're all carted off to jail??? Very nerve-wracking. I thought they were gonna find that it had nothing to do with the lavender candle! I was wrong.

After that, I took a shower, and now it's that time again... bedtime! I get to sleep a little later than usual today because Dan's dad and I have that Notary test in Hauppauge at 9:30! I studied a little tonight...Dan read me some questions.. Hopefully I'll pass!

Anyway....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com