Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 09, 2010 - 11:03 p.m.
"a storm is brewing"

Hey Journal!

Well tonight, I am very happy! I already know I have NO WORK TOMORROW which means that I can stay up a little later, and that I can sleep late!

This impending storm has everyone all worked up. The news has been crazy. They can't stop reporting on it, and it isn't even HERE yet. They are standing on street corners reporting, and there's nothing going on!

Anyway, this morning I got to work a little before 9. The day was pretty quiet.. It went by pretty quickly. For lunch, I had flat bread pizza. Not as good as the pizza a few weeks ago... but pretty enjoyable nonetheless.

Yesterday, I spilled milk on my calculator. Luckily, my calculator was the only thing that got hit, but unfortunately, this morning there was still milk dripping out of every crevice of the thing. I think it's bitten the dust, because even if it dries out and works again... it'll be dried milk!! It'll probably smell awful!

I departed at 5, and we already knew we weren't going to be open tomorrow!

I got home, and I had some leftovers for dinner. Dan and I watched the news, World News, and then started catching up on Heroes! We watched the last two episodes... and new we're all caught up!

I still have Greek, Ugly Betty, and Desperate Housewives to watch in order to be all caught up!

So, I just took a shower, and I'm getting ready for bed.... planning on enjoying a nice snow day tomorrow... I hope I don't go stir crazy from not leaving the house! Ahhhh!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com