Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 14, 2010 - 1:32 a.m.
"new jeans" or "dinner party"

Hey Journal!

It's rather late, but I shall recap the day! This morning we got up around 11:30, and just hung around for a bit. We watched some TV, and then went out to the mall.

We walked around, and I went to Hollister to buy a new pair of jeans. My old paid, that I love so much, just started ripping. After we got back from the cruise, I noticed the knees were a little worn out, and then over the week, they just broke open, and now it's getting worse and worse. SO... They had a "sale" on all jeans, and I tried some on there... but it was annoying cause they took forever to come over and open the dressing rooms. I got the same size as my old ones. After trying them on, I wasn't sure which style or color to get, so I actually bought three pairs.. and will try them on tomorrow in the comfort of home, and then return the ones I do not enjoy.

After that, we went over to Price Club, and after parking, we decided to check out the NEW Bob's Discount Furniture that just opened in that parking lot. It was pretty nice... we walked around, and then a salesman came over to ask us if we needed help... it was KURT.. the guy who sold us our furniture in Farmingdale! We did not let on, and just told him we were looking.

We went over to "the club" and Dan got mad at the lady who works at the door. She was a little rude, and had an attitude.

After that, we came home to unload all of our purchases, and then hung out here for a while.

At 6:30, we went over to Kristen and Don's for a dinner party! :) Dan and I brought baked brie as an appetizer, and we hung out for a while, and then had a wonderful dinner!

After dinner, we went to Target to pick out a game... and got Apples to Apples. (As well as lots of lemonade... I figured.. we were there... so why not!) We came back, and played several rounds. It was a very fun time!

We just got home, and I'm gonna take a shower before bed... and I am EXHAUSTED!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com