Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 22, 2010 - 11:07 p.m.
"alone" or "cpc meltdown"

Hey Journal!

It's pretty late, and I have to get to bed soon, so I will make this as quick as I can!

Today was a quiet Monday. I got up and headed off to work. I got a good night's sleep last night, and was wide awake this morning! I was pretty much alone all day. Dan's dad is in Vegas, so it was just another lonely Monday at the golf course. I stopped at the PO Box to get the mail, however I couldn't do any CPC work today because the company that hosts the golf course, CPC, and my website had a problem over the weekend. They were having a routine fire equipment test, and something went wrong, and released the fire stuff, and it messed up a bunch of the servers and stuff. They have been sending updates, but it's crazy... I can't get any work done!

Anyway, the day went by quickly, I had cereal for breakfast, and for lunch. They had a party scheduled tonight, and so towards the end of the day, Rich came in to start cooking and stuff.

I departed a little before 5, headed home, and then found out that Dan was going to be working a little late tonight. I decided to go over to help my grandma with a computer problem they had. I had some stew for dinner, and then worked on the computer. It had a virus... yes, again. They just keep managing to get viruses. And someone is DEFINITELY okaying the download of some component, although noone ever admits to it! I don't get it.

Alas, I headed home after that, took a shower, and Dan came home soon after. We watched some TV...some Olympics, and then of course, 24!

Now I am getting ready for bed... I can't believe it's getting so late! I should have been in bed a while ago!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com