Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 02, 2010 - 8:47 p.m.
"work. home. sleep."

Hey Journal!

What a lonely Tuesday! Dan had to work late tonight, and is still not home. The only good thing about tonight is that I get to go to bed nice and early.

Work today was good... for lunch I had a tuscan panini minus the tuscan. I had a lot of random CPC stuff to do, and am working on our new postcard mailing. The fun never ends. Big D was whooping it up again as usual. Just another day in the life of Colonial.

In the afternoon, I went to Staples with Dan's dad cause he had to pick out a new office chair. His old chair broke a few months ago, and the replacement (which was Steve's old chair) was completely crazy and falling apart.

We picked out a really crazy on... it is meshy, and has excellent back support, but it looks like a spaceship seat. It looks like something you would sit it to command a spacecraft on Star Trek. (And I have never seen and episode of Star Trek.) They didn't have it in stock, so it will be delivered tomorrow. :)

I departed a little after 5, got home around the usual time. Unfortunately, that's when I found out Dan would not be home on time. I had Chinese food and cereal for dinner, and watched Greek from last night! Good episode. Every week.. I love that show more and more!

My leg was feeling much better today, I'm happy about that... perhaps it will finally stop hurting!

So, I just took a shower, and have been watching random stuff on TV... Now it's time for some sleep!

Gonna get to bed early and catch up.. I've been exhausted the past few days.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com