Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 08, 2010 - 9:04 p.m.
"spring is springing?"

Hey Journal!

I am soooo tired....So I am getting an early start to my journaling...even though it's only 9:04. I have to finish in 16 minutes, watch Gossip Girl, and then get RIGHT to bed!

I got up this morning and had a hard time getting out of bed. I headed off to work, and stopped at the PO Box to collect the mail. Today was a big CPC day. I spent a while in the morning going through the mail, and doing some stuff with that. Throughout the day I got a TON of phone calls from members who were looking for information on when the course will be opening up! It was insane.. every other call was about that!

For breakfast I had a PopTart, and for lunch I had a bagel with butter. In the afternoon, Karen was in, and I went over some CPC sstuff with her, and that took a while. Before I knew it, it was 4:30, and time to start winding down! I didn't leave until about 5:10. I was distracted by my thoughts on the way home and missed my exit on the expressway. I had to get off at 57 instead of 56.

I got home, watched some news, and then when Dan got home, we watched World News. Then I had to clean the bathroom. I cleaned the bathtub and sink, put back the shower curtain, and I saved the fun of the toilet and floor for tomorrow. At least now the bathroom is functional again. Dan took a shower, and then I took one, and now I've just been getting ready for bed, and doing my usual nightly stuff.

It was a beautiful day out today! It's so exciting. Maybe we are finally done with the cold and obnoxious weather!!!

Alas, now it's time for me to go get my clothes ready for tomorrow, and brush my teeth, and watch my show, and head to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com