Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 18, 2010 - 10:21 p.m.
"glee pre-sale tomorrow!"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up for work and headed on in. Another crazy day full of things that needed to be done before we open tomorrow!

Diane did not join us again, today... big surprise. Haven't seen her since...Friday.. so that 6 Days!

In the morning I worked on designing new Locker Room Log sheets for them up there, and then spent the whole rest of the morning, and in to the afternoon making sure that all the members were properly put in the computer.

I was going to go member by member, but then decided first to go through and find every member who was turned off. Check out if they were SUPPOSED to be turned off, and then go through with my list of members who SHOULD be turned off, and make sure they were. I think it worked well! It took a while.... but at least it's done!

Next week we're getting a new trailer for the maintenance dept! Very exciting since the old one is falling apart and has been there since before 1995!

In the afternoon I did some stuff with Karen, worked on an E-mail to the members, and had some grilled chicken for lunch.

Dale came in today to pick up a box of medicine that was delivered to us. He was surprisingly chipper. I got a phone call in mid conversation, and so we had to cut our pleasantries short!

I left a little after five and got home around 5:45. I decided to read some of my book, and so I was sitting in bed, reading, and I heard tires screeching and then a BANG!

I looked out the bedroom window, and there was an accident at the corner of Maple Ave! So crazy. Traffic was moving okay around it, but the car was smoking, and soon after there were a few police cars on the scene. When Dan got home, we walked over there and checked out the situation!

Then we watched World News, got a pizza for dinner, and then watched this week's Ugly Betty! It was pretty good tonight! I forget how many episodes are left! Not many!!

I just took a shower, and now it's time to ready my book just a little more and then off to sleep!

Tomorrow is OPENING DAY... and also they are having a pre-sale of Glee tickets starting at 9am! Gotta get on that!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com