Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 22, 2010 - 11:03 p.m.
"cpc overload"

Hey Journal!

This morning at work turned out to be a lot busier than I had anticipated. I got the mail at the PO Box, but I had no time at all throughout the day to even look at it. When I got in, there were five new members on my desk... (okay, they weren't physically on my desk, but their paperwork was!) So I spent most of the morning and into the afternoon working on getting them set up, and ready to go!

We went over some health insurance stuff, as the recently passed health care legislation has everyone in a frenzy! Although, the end result was that nothing really will effect us as a business until 2014! I think its a good thing that more people will have health insurance. Other than that, I would hope that nothing really changes for me, since I am very happy with my current health insurance situation!

The rest of the day was busy with random stuff going on. I finished some Locker room things, and spent some time investigating a wet rug with Dan's dad. For some reason, there was a giant wet spot on the rug in front of the bar. It looks too big to be a spill, but we can't find a source anywhere! We even went into the basement and looked up into the ceiling to see if anything was leaking down... but it wasn't. It was quite odd.

I left at 4:30, I had a lot of random things to take care of for CPC. Post office stuff, bank stuff, and then a HUMONGOUS CPC night!!

When I got home I quickly took a WiFi survey thing I had to do, and then I started cracking on the CPC payments. Dan was home late tonight, and I got about 10 churches done before he got home, but then we worked together on it until about 9:45!

We did over 20 churches all together, and it was CRAZY!

Then we watched 24! A pretty good episode tonight! I thought so far, that last week's was my favorite... but tonight was my second favorite this season. I was very surprised to find out that Dana is secretly working for the bad guys, and it was funny when she killed the man ans stuffed him into the WALL! (But he really annoyed me... so I'm glad she took care of him!)

The part with Chloe and the gun was a little ridiculous. I mean, everyone loves to see Chloe get mad and take control, but this was a little laughable.

Anyway, it's about time for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com