Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 23, 2010 - 9:02 p.m.
"tuesday. just tuesday"

Hey Journal!

Happy Tuesday.

Work today was... quiet.. and not quiet. Dan's dad was not in today, he had a meeting in Westchester. Diane didn't grace us with her presence until 9:30, so the beginning of the day was peaceful.

I worked on getting the CPC stuff ready for FedEx, and then had some random web stuff to work.

We got some payments in today, that was good. Diane coughed, hacked, and wheezed the whole day. It was quite unfortunate.

When Karen came in, I spent some time upstairs with her working on some stuff.

The day went by pretty fast. For lunch, I had pasta marinara with grilled chicken and mozzarella cheese on top. It was very enjoyable.

I just realized there really isn't much to elaborate on today. :P

I departed at 5, there was an annoying amount of traffic. When I got home, I watched the news, and read some more of my book. It's really getting good now.. I can tell something exciting is about to happen! I can't wait to see what unfolds! Then, when Dan got home, he brought Chinese for dinner. We ate, and watched two-weeks-ago's Gossip Girl. We have to catch up... I had forgotten we missed one!

After that, I took a shower, and now I am actually done a little early, and plan to read some more, and maybe watched Greek... although I may save that for another night, so I can fit in some more reading!

Yay for an early night....and lots of time to read!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com